New Committee

After elections at the recent AGM the club now has a new comiittee in place. 

President:        Mick Berry

Vice President: Marion Mc Donald

Secretary:        Helen Macnamara

Treasurer:       Keven Diggens

Hall Hire:        Greg Harris

Games:           Paul Williams

Member:         Colin Macnamara

Congratulations to all the new Committee Members and a big thank you to the outgoing Committee.

Contacts for all the committee can be found on the Contacts page of our site